our new website is under construction and coming soon

Sweetwater Department Heads

Police Department Jesus Menocal, Chief of Police Tel: (305)552-9900 jmenocal@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov
Building, Zoning, Planning and Roads Department Carlos Lanza, Director Tel: (305)485-4523 clanza@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov
Maintenance Department Guido Pucci, Acting Director Tel:(786)507-4850 gpucci@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov
Parks and Recreation Department Luis Quintero, Director Tel: (305)551-4774 lquintero@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov
Finance Department Anny Chez, Supervisor Tel: (305)485-4533 achez@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov
Special Projects Jennifer Munoz-Maroño, Coordinator Tel: (305)221-0411 Ext.144 jennifer@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov
Human Resources Joanna Rubio, Manager Tel: (305)485-4534 jrubio@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov
City Clerk Marie O. Schmidt, City Clerk, Director of Administrative and Clerical Services Tel:(305)485-4528 mschmidt@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov